Susie Hedalen, Superintendent PO Box 202501 Helena, MT 59620-2501



Phone: 406.444.3680 opi.mt.gov

Title III Grantees 2024-2025

Di	istricts
Billings	Public Schools
Bozeman	Public Schools
Browning Public Schools	
Great Falls Public Schools	
Hardin Public Schools	
Rocky Bo	y Public Schools
Lame Dee	er Public Schools
Lodge Gras	ss Public Schools
Consortia	
Dutton/Brady Cohort	Missoula Cohort
Belt Elem	Kalispell Public Schools
Harlem Public Schools	Polson Public Schools
Pendroy Elem	Whitefish Elem
Sidney Public Schools	Target Range Elem
Sun River Valley Elem	Columbia Falls Public Schools
Ulm Elem	St. Ignatius Public Schools
Box Elder Public Schools	Helena Flats School District
	Beaverhead County HS District
	Harrison Public Schools
Harlowton Cohort	Laurel Public Schools
Helena Public Schools	
Ryegate Public Schools	West Yellowstone Cohort
White Sulphur Springs K-12	Belgrade Public Schools
Centerville Public Schools	Big Sky Public Schools

Contacts:

Title III Coordinator: Serena Wright (serena.wright@mt.gov) Phone:406-410-4098